Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 06:05.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 28.04.25 to 29.04.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 28.04.25 to 29.04.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 29.04.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under –

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1.	Vinod Kumar	LPP	МТС	DLI	Pass
2.	Sudhir Kumar Gautam	LPG	MTC	DLI	Pass
3.	Mohit Sharma	Sr.ALP	MTC	DLI	Pass
4.	Aman Kumar/SK	ALP	TKD	DLI	Pass
5.	Sushil Kumar	ALP	TKD	. DLI	Pass
6.	Raghuveer Meena	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
7.	Sagar /SB	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
8.	Pankaj Kumar/DS	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
9.	Jitendra Kumar/RN	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
10.	Kiran Pal Singh	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
11.	Prem Singh	LPP	DLI	DLI	Pass
12.	Sandeep Kumar/PRP	LPP	SRE	UMB	Pass
13.	Abhisek Kumar/SC	ALP	SRE	UMB	Pass
14.	Shatrudhan Lal	Sr.ALP	ASR	FZR	Pass
15.	Deepak Kumar Kaushik	Sr.ALP	HW	MB	Pass
16.	Praveen Kumar Pandey	LPP	RAC	MB	Pass
17.	Rajesh Kumar Yadav	LPP	RAC	MB	Pass
18.	Gyan Prakash	Sr.ALP	RAC	MB	Pass
19.	Shwetank Shukla	Sr.ALP	RAC	MB	Pass
20.	Roshan Lal	LPM	BE	MB	Pass
21.	Aadarsh Parmar	ALP	BE	MB	Pass
22.	Balkishan	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
23.	Yogendra Lal	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
24.	Sandeep Kumar Sharma	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
25.	Deepak Kumar/LS	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
26.	Amit Kumar/G	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
27.	Shubham Jaiswal	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
28.	Dharmveer Singh	LPG	HPU	MB	Pass



2 fenderer 25

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
29.	Sandeep Kumar	ALP	HPU	MB	Pass
30.	Kuldeep Kumar	LPG	LRJ	MB	Pass
31.	Sanjeev Kumar	Sr.ALP	LRJ	MB	Pass
32.	Gobind Rai	LPP	JUC	FZR	Pass
33.	Sachin Bharti	Sr.ALP	JUC	FZR	Pass
34.	Rameshwar Meena	Sr.ALP	LDH	FZR	Pass
35.	Hanshraj Meena	Sr.ALP	LDH	FZR	Pass
36.	Ankit Kumar Singh	Sr.ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
37.	Deepak Patel	ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
38.	Rahul Kumar-I	LPG	LKO	LKO	Pass
39.	Santosh Kumar-III	LPG	LKO	LKO	Pass
40.	J.K. Jha	LPG	LKO	LKO	Pass
41.	Pankaj Kumar Singh-II	ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
42.	Ashish Kethwas	Sr.ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
43.	Amit Kumar Maurya-II	Sr.ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
44.	Satya Dev Mishra	LPG	RBL	LKO	Pass
45.	Ashish Kumar Srivastava	LPG	RBL	LKO	Pass
46.	Ajay Kumar Verma	LPM	AYC	LKO	Pass
47.	Manish Kumar Jaiswal	Sr.ALP	AYC	LKO	Pass
48.	Vikash Kumar	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
49.	Roshan Singh	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
50.	Rahul Kumar Ray	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
51.	Ankit Kumar	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
52.	Arun Kumar/MP	Sr.ALP	РТК	JAT	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

About

(Upendra Kumar)

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.

No.